daily coverage of the optics & photonics industry and the markets that it serves
Winner: LANL's George Kyrala
George Kyrala, part of the winning laser plasma team, joined the High Energy Density group of the Physics Division at Los Alamos in 1979. An expert on ultra high-speed diagnostics of lasers, X-rays and the plasmas generated, Kyrala is a Fellow of the American Physical Society and the International Society for Optical Engineers. Credit: LANL.
Copyright © 2022 SPIE EuropeDesigned by Kestrel Web Services