Trioptics Leader Banner
Trioptics Leader Banner
daily coverage of the optics & photonics industry and the markets that it serves
Featured Showcases
Defense+Commercial Sensing Showcase
Founding CPIC members
Founding CPIC members, from left to right: Pierre Galarneau, INO; Dan Gale, CMC Microsystems; Stephane Lessard, Ericsson Canada; Chantal Abou Debs, Networks of Centres of Excellence (NCE); Robert Corriveau, Canadian Photonics Industry Consortium (CPIC); Fadila Zhelkaoui, PhasOptx; Barry Vuong, Ryerson University; Sylvain Charbonneau, National Research Council Canada; Soheil Asgarpour, Petroleum Technology Alliance of Canada (PTAC); Ghislain Lafrance, TeraXion; Douglas J. James, Chair of the Board, CPIC; and Frank Haran, Honeywell Canada. Credit: CPIC.
© 2023 SPIE Europe
Top of Page