daily coverage of the optics & photonics industry and the markets that it serves
Featured Showcases
Photonex+Vacuum Technologies
Team players: Yulin, Kürz, and Kösters
From left: 2020 Deutscher Zukunftspreis winners Sergiy Yulin from Fraunhofer IOF in Jena, Peter Kürz from EUV optics developer Zeiss, and Michael Kösters from Trumpf's laser division dedicated to semiconductor manufacturing applications. Photo: Deutscher Zukunftpreis/Ansgar Pudenz.
Copyright © 2021 SPIE EuropeDesigned by Kestrel Web Services