daily coverage of the optics & photonics industry and the markets that it serves
Otto Schott Research Award: 2012 winners
The Otto Schott Research Award has been won by some of the optics world's most influential scientists. In 2012, Joachim Deubener and Adrian Wright shared the accolade. Credit: Schott/Ernst Abbe Fund.
Copyright © 2020 SPIE EuropeDesigned by Kestrel Web Services