daily coverage of the optics & photonics industry and the markets that it serves
Featured Showcases
Optics+Photonics Showcase
WLT Award: Ludger Overmeyer, Jan Bernd Habedank, and Christoph Leyens.
Dr.-Ing. Ludger Overmeyer (L) presented this year’s WLT Award to Dr. Jan Bernd Habedank, alongside Prof. Christoph Leyens, director of the Fraunhofer Institute for Material and Beam Technology (IWS). Photo: Matthew Peach, optics.org.
© 2023 SPIE Europe
Top of Page