daily coverage of the optics & photonics industry and the markets that it serves
Featured Showcases
Photonics West
SPIE Award winners: Thienpont, Yzuel, Giger and Zhang. Click for info.
2021 SPIE Award winners: clockwise from top left; Hugo Thienpont (SPIE Gold Medal); Maria Yzuel (SPIE President's Award); Xiang Zhang (SPIE Mozi Award); and Maryellen Giger (SPIE Directors' Award). Images: SPIE.
Copyright © 2022 SPIE EuropeDesigned by Kestrel Web Services